Holiday Opening Hours

11 December 2014

Our office opening hours over the holiday season are as follows:

 

Monday 22nd December: 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23rd December: 09:00 - 17:00 (please note the Repairs Desk will be closed 09:00 - 10:00 for training)

Wednesday 24th December: Closed

Thursday 25th December: Closed

Friday 26th December: Closed

 

Monday 29th December: 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30th December: 09:00 - 17:00 (please note the Repairs Desk will be closed 09:00 - 10:00 for training)

Wednesday 31st December: 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1st January: Closed

Friday 2nd January: 09:00 - 16:30

 

During office closure, emergency repairs can be reported to Telecare via their freephone number 0800 7313 081

« Back to News